Home Schedule T10 Cricket League Schedule 2022 -Teams, Squad ,Timings & Venues

T10 Cricket League Schedule 2022 -Teams, Squad ,Timings & Venues


T10 Cricket League Schedule 2022 is announced by the Emirates Cricket Board. The T10 Cricket League (ECL) has set the stage on fire from 23rd October at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi. The first two edition completed successfully and make good impact on cricket fans due to double entertainment. T10 Cricket League 3rd Edition just few weeks away to start and officials believed, this time league will attracted a larger worldwide audience.
The European T10 Cricket League (ECL) is multiple franchise-based league rise in 2017 Sharjah. It is first 10 over limited over cricket league that approved by ICC and working under by Emirates Cricket Board. This is fancy cricket franchise league growing each year, the league’s duration, teams, international stars, broadcasters and fans significant increased.
The complete schedule of  t10 tournament is provided for the viewers by Ten Sports. In which, complete information of Dates, Fixtures, Match Time, and Venue included. Right now, Ten Sports added T10 Cricket League 2022 Predicted Schedule.

T10 Cricket League 2022 Schedule

The 3rd edition of the T10 league schedule is available download it or save in your computer or mobile for the later use also book mark this website for the further sports schedule fixtures.
[table id=1 /]
Northern Warriors the the winner of the 2nd edition of T10 league tournament. Pakhtoons take on Northern Warriors in the final. Darren Sammy’s Warriors beat Afridi’s Pakhtoons by 22 runs to claim their maiden T10 league title.

T10 Cricket League Season 3 Teams:

T10 is multiple franchise-based league so total 8 team participate in the Tournament  All teams name are listed below.

  1. Pakhtoon
  2. Northern Warriors
  3. Bengal Tigers
  4. Rajputs
  5. Maratha Arabians
  6. Punjabi Legends
  7. Kerala Kings.
  8. Sindhis

T10 Cricket League 3 Broadcasters

Various channels buy T20 league session 3 broadcasting rights in different countries. You can check and find which channels will stream the T20  league in your region or country. All channel who will broadcast the t20 cricket are mention below table.
[table id=2 /]

T10 Cricket League Records

T10 league is 10 over cricket tournament is being played in UAE. Total 8 played with eleven players. Its is short format of Cricket Game and only 1 bowler can only get 2 over to bowl. Some interesting facts and previous edition T10 Leagues records details is provided below.

T10 League Highest Runs Scorer

  • Luke Ronchi (197)
  • Nicolas Pooram (324)

T10 Cricket League Highest Wickets Takers

  • Sohail Tanvir (5)
  • Rayad Emrit (5)
  • Hasan Ali (5)
  • Hardus Viljoen (18)

Who is the founder of T10 Cricket League?
Nawab Shaji Ul Mulk is the Founder & Chairman of T10 League.
Who is the Managing Director of T10 Cricket League?
Nawab Saadullah Khan is the managing director of T10 League.

List of T10 League Winners and Runners-Ups

Year Winner Runner-up Result
2018 Northern Warriors Pakhtoons Northern Warriors won by 22 Runs
2017 Kerala Kings Punjabi Legends Kerala Kings Won by 8 Wickets