Home Schedule West Indies Tour of Bangladesh 2021: Fixtures, Players & Squad

West Indies Tour of Bangladesh 2021: Fixtures, Players & Squad


West indies tour of Bangladesh 2021 is near about just few days we will see matche bwtween afer a long time.  Bangladesh fans are very excited to see their faviroute player in grounda after 6 months. Bangladesh vs West INdies first two ODIs will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur, before the series moves to Chattogram for the final ODI on 25 January. The ODIs form a part of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League fixtures.
The teams will stay in Chattogram for the first of the two-match Test series thereafter, starting on 3 February, before returning to Mirpur for the final Test, which will begin on 11 February.
Where can I watch Bangladesh v West Indies ODIs on TV? Series streaming details

What channel is the series on? How do I watch online? What time do the matches start? All you need to know about the ODI series between Bangladesh and West Indies.

You can watch all matches and both ODI and Test Series Willow Tv, GTV and Ten Sports tv Channel.
The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announces the squad for the three-match ODI series against the West Indies. Off-spinner Mahadi Hasan and pace bowlers Hasan Mahmud and Shoriful Islam are the uncapped players in the squad.  The Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur will hold the first two matches on 20 and 22 January while the third and final ODI is at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram on 25 January:
Squad for ODI Series – Tamim Iqbal Khan (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Md Mithun, Litton Kumer Das, Md Mahmud Ullah, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hassan Miraz, Saif Uddin, Mahadi Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Shoriful Islam

West Indies

West Indies Test Squad –  Kraigg Brathwaite (captain)Jermaine Blackwood (vice-captain)Nkrumah BonnerJohn CampbellRahkeem CornwallJoshua Da SilvaShannon GabrielKavem HodgeAlzarri JosephKyle MayersShayne MoseleyVeerasammy PermaulKemar RoachRaymon ReiferJomel Warrican
West Indies ODI Squad – Jason Mohammed (captain)Sunil Ambris (vice-captain)Nkrumah BonnerJoshua Da SilvaJahmar HamiltonChemar HolderAkeal HoseinAlzarri JosephKyle MayersAndre McCarthyKjorn OttleyRovman PowellRaymon ReiferRomario ShepherdHayden Walsh jr

Bangladesh vs West Indies ODI Series Fixture

( ICC Cricket World Cup Super League)

  • 1st ODI: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka (Wednesday, January 20 – 8:00am GMT, 2:00pm local time)
  • 2nd ODI: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka (Friday, January 22 – 8:00am GMT, 2:00pm local time)
  • 3rd ODI:  Zahur Ahmed Chowdury Stadium, Chattogram (Monday, January 25 – 8:00am GMT, 2:00pm local time)

Bangladesh vs West Indies Test series Fixture

( ICC World Test Championship)
3rd-7th February: Bangladesh vs West Indies (First Test) – Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (Chittagong)
11th-15th February: Bangladesh vs West Indies (Second Test) – Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (Dhaka)